Robin Gandy

Fun, energetic and caring nanny available summer 2016!

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello parents! My name is Robin and I'm a 20 year old (female) student from Ottawa. I'm currently studying communications at the University of Ottawa, however am looking to live in Vancouver this summer. I love kids of all ages and have lots of experience in childcare, including a co-op position in a kindergarten class and full-time summer nannying two children ages 4 and 2. I love being active and spending lots of time outdoors, especially during the summer. I'm constantly coming up with fun and engaging activities and I love to cooking and baking. I aspire to find a career working alongside children, and hope to gain first hand experience working with kids as a nanny. Thanks!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-884-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider