Lello Melka

Fun, energetic aid 😊

Nanny in Calgary

Hi! I have recently moved to the city and work as a dental assistant in a family practice. I have experience working in a pediatric dental office with high anxiety and special needs patients. I love getting to know children and making sure they're comfort enough to open up. My experience in the pediatric office includes being able to calm patients enough to take care of their physical and emotional needs. I love working with children. Although I have not worked in a setting such as this, I do have extensive experience working with family members with special needs. I would love to get the opportunity to work with you in caring for your child. If you would like to look me up, my name is Lello Melka! Thank you for reading

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 709-769-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider