Janna Cottingham

Fun, easy-going nanny available June 2016

2

Nanny in Calgary

Hello families! My name is Janna, I am a 24 year old university grad looking for a full-time nanny job. I have spent the past year working as a nanny for two amazing boys - 5 and 2 years old - however, starting in June with the arrival of baby number three, the family will no longer need me full time. As I intend to go back to school in Sep 2017 (to get my Bachelor of Education in primary education), the ideal position for me would last until that time, though I am also very flexible if the right position does not last quite that long. The kids I currently nanny are very active and energetic, and I have done my best to cater to their individual personalities; our favorite activities are drawing/crafting, baking, going to the park, and generally any sort of silliness that requires us to be up and moving! We love singing, dancing, playing tag and hide-and-go-seek, spinning, building forts, and doing puzzles. I am very kind, caring, and patient, yet am also able to be firm in the house's rules. Outside of directly playing with them, I have prepared their breakfast/lunch/snacks throughout the day, organized play dates with other children on the street, and driven the 5yo to and from preschool. While these are the sorts of things I have experience in, I am also a fast learner and easily adaptable to whatever your family's needs may be. I have loved my time with these boys, and will be sad to move on, but I am also excited to build new relationships and have new experiences with a different family! I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-701-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider