Allison Krieger

Fun easy student wishing to become a nanny!

Nanny in St. Catharines

Hello, my name is Allie! I am currently a student at Brock University and am looking for something extra this summer! I am in going into my third year and am in Applied Linguistics, I am 20 years old, and I love kids! I am very outgoing and easygoing, willing to do anything that you need help with around the house as well as watch and play with the kids. Would love to skype or meet somewhere in the Niagara region to meet anyone who is looking for help.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-626-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Allison Krieger

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Marnie Ball

Allison Krieger would be an outstanding nanny for any organization. She is a strong leader and takes responsibility for an tasks presented. I highly recommend Allison.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider