Isabella German Ribon

Fun, creative, responsible and reliable Nanny/Babysitter Available!

Want To Connect With Isabella?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Brooklin

Hello parents, My name is Isabella and I am looking for a family that is in need of a nanny or babysitter! I am 19 years old currently in University for social sciences and in my future I would like to apply these social sciences to children (children psychology etc). I absolutely love kids, since I was 12 years old I have been volunteering and working with children in after school programs, summer camps, town activities and babysitting for friends and families around the neighbourhood. I volunteered at a school in Brooklin for a year as a part time assistant teacher two years ago, I have been a part of the YMCA programs and have worked in the daycare area as well as the programs area by supervising them during their daily schedules and interacted with them! I have also worked at the Brooklin library, here I lead, organized and prepared craft and other activities for children of all ages. As I mentioned above been baby-sitting for 6 years now, I have been with children from ages 5 months all the way to 10-12 years old. I see taking care of someone else's children a very big responsibility, therefore I have various certifications like First aid and CPR 'C', a clean police record, as well as the training for bullying making a difference and policy and procedures and the babysitting training. In the end I am looking in this area because I absolute adore being around children its a passion I have, I am a person that is VERY responsible and will make sure you feel secure about leaving your children with me but at the same time I will bring a fun welcoming attitude for your kids, I am a very creative, energetic and can come up with many different activities and ideas for you kids regardless of what they are in to! Specially for the summer I can plan fun activities to keep them active in the nice weather! I will always make sure they are happy but SAFE! I am looking for a full time or part time starting in June! I am available any time of day, every day of the week! Hopefully I will be hearing from you soon! If you have any questions do not hesitate to message me!! Isabella

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-927-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider