Eryn R

Fun / creative / outgoing / young / nanny! Is this you?


Family in Toronto

Hello My name is Eryn. I have two young boys, Dezso 7 and Angus is 5. I am a single mom whom works in the film industry. We live just north of College and Bathurst on the main floor of a house with backyard access. I am looking for a nanny to help with care giving of my children. I\'m currently working on a Netflix television show. I work in the costume department. My start time is 9am and finish time varies. Sometimes I work on Saturdays. The boys have before and after school daycare. Dezso daycare is one block from Angus\'. They would need to be picked up, help with homework, fed and put to bed. (If I\'m not home.) We share custody with my dog, Digger, is a border collie-black lab. If he\'s with us, he will need to be walked. I would like help with their laundry and house keeping. I will do my own laundry and the grocery shopping. I would love to find a caregiver whom loves my children. Would love to do art with them, go to the parks, take them swimming, to the cinema and all the other adventures the boys would like to go on. My work hours are sometimes erratic and I need a caregiver to be a stable companion for my boys. So much more to say, If your interested. Please email us at Speech delay Learning disability

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-309-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Eryn R’s Other Listings