This listing has been removed.

Search Langley, BC

Madison Kilby

Fun, Creative, Energetic Nanny Available Today! — Archived

Want To Connect With Madison?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Langley

Hello, I will be a student at the University of the Fraser Valley where I am studying to achieve my Doctorate in Psychology with a minor in Human Services. I am planning on becoming a psychologist who works with troubled children and youth and eventually open my own practice. All my life I have loved working with children wether I am volunteering or babysitting. I have four younger siblings of the ages 12, 10, 8 and 7 who I have always cared for and helped out with. I graduated from Brookswood Secondary with my double dogwood in french immersion. Throughout high school I road horses at a competitive level and I am still currently involved in dog sport as well. My grandparents and my dad are amazing cooks and have taught me a lot about cooking. I also attended some baking classes a few years ago as well. I have house sat for many people on multiple occasions so I know how to keep a clean house and follow the home owners rules and standards. I do not smoke, drink, do or party. I have lots of patience and I am easy going. Even though I do not have any official experience as a nanny, I have a lot of experience working with, caring for and being around children and it is something I love doing. Thank you for your time and consideration, Madison

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-908-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider