Emily C

Creative, passionate and reliable Nanny

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Last seen over a week ago

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Emily?

Nanny in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Hello! I am a 21 year old student originally from a small village in Saskatchewan. I just recently moved to Saskatoon and I am looking for a family to work with here in the city. I love baking and cooking, singing, playing instruments, making crafts, playing with animals, but most importantly: I love children. I have a lot of experience babysitting and I have 4 young cousins that I have helped look after these past few years. I was a Sunday School Teacher back in my village and so I have a lot of experience with children from pre-k to grade 5 from that, and for several summers I have been working as a camp counsellor so I also have a lot of experience with kids from age 6 to 17. I am currently a part time nanny in the evenings and I work casually at a daycare here as well but I am hoping to find a full time job so that I have a little more consitency. I don't currently have my CPR and First Aid, but would gladly acquire it if the family decided they desired it. I also do not drive, it's something I have never gotten around to. I usually bike or take the bus places. If these things don't bother you, please feel free to send me a message! I would love to start caring for your children today! If you have any questions then send me a message, I would love to talk and get advice on how to improve myself and my child caring.


Availability

I can work:

Live in

Live out

Full-time

Part-time

Long term

Short term

Want to connect with Emily?


Experience

I can look after:

4 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Emily?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Homework help

Homework help

Laundry

Laundry

Gardening

Gardening


Qualifications

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Emily?


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Emily C

Enthusiastic, creative and nurturing Nanny/Caregiver

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Tiara B

I clean, cook and love kids!

Alison E

Caring, fun, & experienced nanny, great with children and animals!

Rylee D

Mother of one who is passionate about providing gentle and loving childcare.

Kaylee S

Friendly and Energetic Caregiver

Find Nannies in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

More in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Want to connect with Emily?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Tiara B

I clean, cook and love kids!

Alison E

Caring, fun, & experienced nanny, great with children and animals!

Rylee D

Mother of one who is passionate about providing gentle and loving childcare.

Kaylee S

Friendly and Energetic Caregiver