Kylee Hinde

Fun, Creative and Educated Nanny

1

Nanny in Barrie

Hello! My name is Kylee and I would love to become your nanny! I am a 23 year old University Graduate from Queen's University. I majored in Music Education and minored in psychology. During University, I worked with many ages of children teaching them music through fun games and techniques learned in school. I believe this experience has given me the tools to engage children in the fun of learning through fun activities. I am an incredibly creative person who loves to draw, paint and craft. I am active and enjoy playing outside and having fun. I enjoy cooking and am an organized and neat person who will have no problem having lots of fun while keeping your house clean! I own my own car and have a G license. I am a safe driver who has never been in an accident or had a speeding ticket. I have my criminal record check completed. Please let me know if there are any other questions I can answer for you. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 705-796-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider