Joanna Lussenburg

Fun, caring, well experienced, hard working and conscientious

3

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Joanna Lussenburg. I am 19 years old, of Dutch, British and Canadian ancestry. I graduated from Grade 12 at Gulf Islands Secondary School, on Salt Spring Island, BC. I've recently just found an apartment in Mount Pleasant. I will be staying in Vancouver for at least two years and am available for full time/part time. I love kids and have loads of experience with childcare, so if you are interested feel free to call or email me. - Fine with full criminal record check, have First Aid, CPR and FoodSafe.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-222-...
Postal Code V5T...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes
Last Online December 1, 2016 at 10:06 PM EST
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider