Jess Kolmel

Fun, Caring Nanny Looking for Summer Position

Nanny in Baden

Hello, My name is Jess, and I am a recent high school graduate with multiple years experience in child care. I love being active, spending time outside in nice weather, am creative and fun loving. I am good at and enjoy cooking, I have my own vehicle so location is not an issue for me and am very flexible. I am certified in both CPR and First Aid. I have been a babysitter for multiple families and have been an assistant culinary instructor at Muskoka Woods. Currently, I am available 1:30pm until whenever needed on week days, available all weekends and after June 22nd I am available whenever needed. I am heading off to University this fall so a position lasting past August would not be possible for myself.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-789-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider