Lily S

Fun, Caring Nanny Available January 2016


Nanny in Toronto

Hi! I am a creative, high energy nanny looking for a part-time, live-out position. I have always loved working with kids and have been babysitting and caring for children since I was in my early teens. I have a University degree in Theatre Studies and I am very creative, love to read and tell stories, invent and play games and encourage a positive attitude. I love taking trips to the library, parks, and making arts and crafts! I also have experience working with children and adults with special needs so I would be interested in working with people of varying age and ability. I am able to supervise homework, provide light meal preparation and I love animals so I am happy to care for pets, as well. I have a valid G drivers licence if driving is required. I would prefer a position with daytime hours, as my schedule is less flexible evenings and weekends. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-856-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider