Kayla Clark

Fun, caring, and smart young Nanny

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi there! My name is Kayla and I am a 19 year-old female. I was born and raised in Saskatoon with a large, loving family. I graduated High school in 2015 and have been since working as a receptionist and a hostess. I am currently taking another year off from school, as I am not entirely sure what I would like to take yet and would love the opportunity to care for your little loved ones! Like I said, I was raised in a huge family as the oldest grandchild; so i have been babysitting my younger cousins for years. I have never been paid to care for a child, but that doesn't mean that I am not qualified :) I started my profile on CanadianNanny..... because I absolutely love caring for kids, and I would love to get into nannying to see if child care is what i would like to follow as my career path. I am fun-loving, nuturing, reliable, and trustworthy. I have my own vehicle, I cook, I clean, I'm crafty, and I don't mean to brag but, kids tend to love me! Thank you in advance for looking at my profile, and I really hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-381-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider