Hailey Smith

Fun, caring, and responsible nanny.

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! I am 18 years old and live near Spadina and St. Clair. I am great with kids, can prepare simple meals, and have my G2 drivers licence (incase driving is ever necessary). Some unique qualities of mine include my love for sports (specifically tennis and soccer), baking, and my ability to take initiative in a working environment. I can begin working as early as April, and work throughout the summer months until I go back to school in September. This type of job is typically most valuable for families with children who are not in summer camp/ full day summer programs. Related experience: - Completed a babysitting course in 2010 - Completed a first aid course in 2013 - Have babysat kids ranging in ages from 1-12, incuding a young girl with Down Syndrome - High school co-op placement: worked at North Prepatory Junior Public School as a teacher's assistant in a kindergarten classroom for 4 months. -Tennis coach assistant at Maple Downs Golf and Country Club for a group of 8-12 year olds -Counselor in Training (CIT) at Camp Arowhon for a cabin of 6 year old girls.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 416-399-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider