Danielle Talbot

Fun, Caring and Responsible Nanny available to you today!

Nanny in Guelph

Hi! My name is Danielle Talbot and I am completing my third year at the University of Guelph. I am in the Child, Youth and Family program with a minor in French and I love it. I am learning all about children development, program planning for children, issues, risks and exceptionalities that children and youth may face, diverse families and how they function etc. I am a perfect Nanny for you and your family because of all of the childcare experience I have. I was a Girl Guide for 13 years, as I love crafts and the outdoors! I had the opportunity to lead many younger groups in camps and themed evenings. I was a camp counselor for four consecutive summers and then I became a director. For two out of those five summers, I worked in an overnight camp. I was reponsible for 5 children at a time on my own and many more when with other counselors. I have worked with children from ages 4- 15. This demonstrates my ability to plan fun and educational days for your children, while keeping them safe. For the first two summers, I also worked in childcare for children under 4. Currently, I am a Residence Assistant at the University during the school year. I have the opportunity to work with an older population enhancing my communication and teamwork skills. I am a very organized person and therefore I do not mind light housework. I also work at the Bullring on campus in the kitchen and I love to cook, especially when I can involve young children. Please contact me by email if you feel that I will be a great fit for you and your family. I am flexible, encouraging and willing to learn to benefit your children! Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....uoguelph.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-926-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider