Molly F

Fun, caring and reliable nanny available!

22

Nanny in Calgary

Hello there! I am a 24 year old university student (currently working on my accounting degree online. I love being active, being outdoors, reading and spending time with loved ones. I have 12 years of childcare experience from babysitting to nannying children from newborn to preteens. I am a kind and caring individual available short or long term. I drive and love taking the kids to the zoo, park, pool and other fun activities ! I am also a huge animal lover and have no problem taking care of any pets you might have. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 403-470-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 18
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider