Rosemary F

Fun, Caring and Reliable

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, My name is Rosemary and I'm 23 years old. I just moved back to Toronto from Vancouver, and am looking for part time childcare work in Toronto. I grew up caring for several of my young cousins on the weekends, and I also babysat for various families in my neighbourhood over the past ten years. I have a lot of experience with young kids - and love to have fun with them. :) I used to teach yoga to kids, and was a camp counsellor in Ottawa when I was living in Ontario previously (I was born in Ottawa, but grew up in BC, and came back to visit family in my teens). I am an expert fort builder, and love to play music, and do arts and crafts! I'm very patient and caring, and get along very well with all the children I've had the experience of meeting / caring for. I'm a singer/songwriter, and I lead an extremely healthy lifestyle free from drinking. In my spare time I like to read, watch old movies and visit art galleries. I also have done work as a voice-over singer for the past few years for various kids' TV shows on Treehouse TV. I am available all evenings and weekends, and I would be very happy to help with any cooking or light housekeeping that you might need. I also love animals, if you have any pets! The more the merrier. Thank you so much for your time. Good luck, and if you'd like to give me a call to get to know me a little better (or even meet up for a coffee), I would be so delighted to hear from you. :) Sincerely, Rosemary

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-713-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider