Taylor M

Fun, caring, and experienced Au Pair available for work!

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello! My name is Taylor, I'm 22 years old and looking for summer child care work! I will be able to start work in June, and can work up until the end of August or early fall. I have a very flexible schedule, so I can work around whatever is good for the family. I'll be graduating from the University of Ottawa in June, with a honours degree in social sciences specializing in sociology and a minor in business administration. I'm moving back to Hamilton, and I figured I should be spending the summer doing something I love, taking care of kids! I'm a very active, nurturing, responsible and energetic girl. I'm always engaged with what I'm doing, and put in 100% effort into my work. I also love the outdoors and summertime activities, so count on me to keep the kids active and busy. I have previous babysitting and au pair experience! I've been babysitting since I turned 13 and am still in contact with all of the families. When I go home for the summers, I still look after the kids on the occasional Friday night! I've always loved children and enjoy everything that comes with them. From dirty diapers, to hours of play! I was also a live-in Au Pair in Australia for a wonderful family. I was part of the family for eight months, and just got back in December. I looked after two amazingly beautiful children, a two year old and a six year old. As an au pair I worked Monday to Friday, from 7am to 5:30pm. Being an au pair was one of the best experiences of my entire life, I got to meet a great family who I'm still in contact with. I loved having a job that didn't really feel like work because I enjoyed it so much. My duties included: -school drop offs and pick ups. -supervising the children in the lake and ocean. -making breakfast, lunch and occasional dinners. -cleaning up around the house. -changing diapers. -bathing. -laundry. -putting the little girl down for naps. -driving or walking the children to their daily activities. -organizing activities to keep the children entertained. While I was in Australia I became a lifeguard and obtained my bronze medallion. So the children will always be safe in any water circumstance. I have my standard first Aid and CPR certificate, as well as my babysitting certificate. I look forward to hearing from you, Taylor

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-807-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8R...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider