Janeka Berry

Fun Canadian Nanny!

Nanny in Kitchener

My name is Janeka Berry and I am 23 years old. I am from Kitchener Ontario. I have a huge passion for children, especially babies! I would be honoured to be apart of helping your child develop. Just a few quick things about myself. I am from Kitchener but finished highschool in Chatham Kent and went to college at St.Clair College on a basketball scholarship and studied Canadian Border Services. I suffered an injury and decided to move back to Kitchener where I took a couple years off and worked as a Manager at Mcdonalds. I decided to go back to school for Early Childhood Education as I would love a future in Child Care. Unfortunately I found it hard to financially maintain so I withdrew from the program and went back to work. My most recent job was opening up the new Kelsey's Roadhouse in the Sunrise Plaza on Ottawa if you are familiar with the area. I fell ill and had to resign. I have my own vehicle and am very self sufficient. I can cook and clean and very good at housekeeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-751-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 80
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider