Thais Moreira

Fun Brazilian nanny & ex au pair looking for live in caregiver

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, everyone!! I'm Thais (Thai-es) from Brazil and living currently in Pennsylvania as an pair. I've been in the U.S for almost a year and I take care of 5 very fun and active kids. They're ages are 4 (twins), a girl 8, two boys 10 and 12. My experience with kids involves ages from 3 to 12 years old and I take care of kids since im twelve. Besides, I have a brother who is 12 years old now and I took care of him since he was born. Nowadays I am in charge of they're breakfast and dinner (I'm able to cook light meals such as rice, beans, mac and cheese, lasagna, tacos, meats, etc.), to get them ready to go to school, to drive them overtime they need, to keep the house nice and cleaned (light house duties) to help them with the homework, do the laundry and to attend to anything they need. I'm fun, energetic, responsible, reliable and completely honest (and that is all I expected from the host families). I like everything pretty organized and clean, I'm active and not afraid of challenges and new routines, not a "party person" at all, non smoking or drinking. My hobbies are: to read books, studying, get to know new places and people, listening to music and always learning something new. I attend to church every week and this is the most important thing in my life. My father is a pastor and a musician, my mother is a teacher and a pastor too and our lives were always involved to the church environment. About my family, my parents have been married for 25 years. I have two brothers, one youngest and other oldest. I love them with all my heart, they're really lovely people. I have a drive license since 2012 and I can swim very good. You always can expect an honest work from me. I know it sounds like a cliche in this kind of website, but I have references to prove it (hahaha). Hope to hear of you soon! Thais!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 267-664-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider