Michelle Gomez

Holiday winter nanny

Want To Connect With Michelle? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi! My name is Michelle Gomez. I am a 20 years old from Guadalajara, Mexico. Currently I'm studying at college Hospitality Management. I already lived I Vancouver before and i loved it, thats why i want to come back as a winter nanny, I can be there from mid December to mid January if that suits you. I am great with kids, especially with toddlers. I love cooking so I can help with meal preparing if needed, I can do pet care and housekeeping. Back in Mexico I have 3 dogs which I feed, shower and take on a daily walk. I have always been my mom's right hand when it comes to my house chores (cooking, cleaning and doing the laundry) so I have been taught how to be responsible and organized. It is also important to say that my mom used to be a kindergarten teacher and I used to be her assistant, so I took care of homework supervision and helped the kids with any doubts they had. Additionally, I was involved in a summer camp for young children. During this time, I was in charge of planning the activities (drawing, painting and so on) for the kids throughout the day. For this reason, I know how to keep kids entertained while you enjoy your holidays. I definitely think I will be your children perfect nanny, not to mention that I will be forever grateful for such an amazing opportunity. If you want to contact me, please send me an email: ...@gmail.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 332-200-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Weekly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider