Rebecca Watson

Fun and Responsible Summer Nanny


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi my name is Rebecca Watson and I am 21 years old. I just finished my third year at the University of Prince Edward Island, studying to become a Psychologist. I have a passion for helping people. I am very involved with youth mental health as I am a part of the founding group of Do It For Daron (DIFD) which is a youth mental health and prevention organization. I am very responsible, I have lived on my own for about four years now, but Im very family oriented. I have a great deal of experience in the past watching children of all different ages. One summer I was a nanny for a family with four kids ranging from 3-10 years old. I have access to a car and have my full G licence so day trip is a possibility. Things like Valley View Farms, Little Rays Reptiles, movie matinees or mini putting. I love to do arts and crafts myself so doing this with kids would be a pleasure. I am also very athletic, so playing outside, going to parks, walking dogs, or going to a splash pad could definitely be part of our daily schedule. I have played provincial level soccer and will be assisting coach a youth soccer team this summer. I am also a great swimmer, so I would definitely be will to have supervised pool time. Since living on my own for the past 4 years I have acquired a great deal of cooking skills. I am willing to prepare meals, or even meal prep if necessary. I love to do baking, which could also be a fun activity. I can also do laundry or light cleaning around the house. I will be retaking First Aid and CPR when I return to Ottawa mid April. I can be reached by phone or email at: Cell: 613-897-... Email:

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-897-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Rebecca Watson

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
April Milroy

Rebecca Watson has watched our children numerous times and was always amazing and patient with the kids!!I

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider