Clarisse Connelly

Fun and responsible nanny for kids of any age!


Nanny in Toronto

HI! I am a University of Toronto student, currently in second year studying science. I love working with kids whenever I get a chance. I have previous experience working as an au pair in Spain, where I looked after four kids of age 2, 7, 12 and 15. I also spent this past summer working as a camp councillor at camp U of T. Since I am currently a student I'm looking for a position with part time hours. I am happy to look after kids of any age and I would offer services such as walking kids home from school, making after school snacks, light cleaning, grocery shopping, simple meal prep and just being there to have fun with your kids!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-201-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider