Katarina Jurriaans

Fun and Responsible Nanny Available


Nanny in Oakville

I am fun and responsible. I love kids and pets. I have my CPR level C certificate. I have a reliable and safe car (2016 Mazda CX-3). I'm an excellent swimmer and have my swim instructor certificate. I am comfortable with homework helping, supervising swimming and cooking, cleaning and running errands. I have a year of experience as a nanny for a family with one boy. I truly felt like I became part of their family however my school schedule did not align with the hours they needed me. I am now finished school and would like to nanny again. I have references and am in the process of attaining a police certificate. I am comfortable with several kids and of any age!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-730-...
Postal Code L6L...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider