Kimberley Byrne

Fun and responsible, adores kids.

Want To Connect With Kimberley? Get Started Now


Nanny in Georgetown

Hi there! My name is Kim, I'm 28, I have a Bachelor's degree in anthropology, and I just moved back to Georgetown after spending the past year in Vancouver. I've been working as a visual merchandiser for a few years but I'm looking for a career change. A close friend of mine is a nanny and she has been suggesting for a while that I give it a shot because she knows how much I love children and how good I am with them. I haven't actually nannied before but I've been a babysitter for various families throughout the years. A little about myself: I'm very organized, and intelligent. I love the outdoors especially hiking, camping, and kayaking, I'm an avid reader (I'm on book number 29 so far this year), I love board games, video games, puzzles, crafting, and painting. I also love pets; Right now I have a cat but I would love to get a dog and a small bird one day. I do not have first aid training but I'm totally willing to get it if requested. I'm currently looking for a nanny position either in Georgetown or the surrounding area. I have a car and my full G license (10 years and no accidents). I'm looking for about around 30-40 hours a week but I'm open to other positions. If you think I sound like a good fit and you'd like to meet me in person please send me a message!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-986-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7G...
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kimberley Byrne

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Justin M

Kimberley Byrne is hard working and dedicated to everything she does. Her personality makes it easy to get along with her, and her ability to interact with people in a such a positive way makes her more than capable for the job. Kimberley's passion for literature gives her the advantage of passing down knowledge to younger peers.

Share This Listing