Sari Pullan

Fun and Reliable Nanny Available Today!

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello, My name is Sari and I currently live in Vancouver. I have grown up in Vancouver my whole life, but currently go to school at Western University in London Ontario. I just completed my second year at Western, majoring in Sociology with a minor in Computer Science. I am home during the summer months and would like to work as a caregiver for children. I have a significant amount of experience working with children, having many younger cousins whom I have babysat over the years, as well as being a full time camp counsellor at a sleep away camp 2 summers ago. I'm energetic, positive, reliable, organized and I have a true passion for children. Please contact me if you are interested or if you would like further information or references!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-709-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider