Emmanuelle Simoneau

Fun and reliable nanny

Want To Connect With Emmanuelle? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

Hi. My name is Emmanuelle, I am 21 years old, I am from Montreal, Canada, but I currently live in Victoria, BC. I moved to Pemberton, a small town about 30 min away from Whistler; there 2 years ago to work as a nanny, after I graduated college. A little bit about me now. I am a very dynamic, positive, loyal, family oriented, active, flexible and open-minded minded girl, who loves the outdoor as much as doing inside activities like reading, painting, puzzles. Being active is an important part of my life. I have played soccer since I was 4 years old until I was 18 years old. Now I enjoy taking a few fitness class a week. I am a very creative person and I like to draw and write in my free time. On the family side, I am one of three daughters. I have a twin sister and a younger sister. College wise, I studied in tourism. I love travelling and discover new places. I am also bilingual French and English. I have been a nanny for 2 years now. I worked for 6 months for a family with 5 years old twin. Now I have been working for a year in a half with a 4 years old and a 6 years old. I have my first aid certification. I also worked on the side with a few babies and toddlers. I hope to hear from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 438-885-... Confirmed
Postal Code V0N...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider