Sarah English

Fun and Outgoing Summer Nanny!

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello future family! My name is Sarah and I am currently a student at the University of Saskatchewan, studying commerce through Edwards School of Business. I've been babysitting since I was 12 years old, when I took the course to become a certified sitter. I've looked after children ranging from the ages of less than one year old, up to around 9 years old. I love being around kids, and feel as though kids respond very well to me. I enjoy doing outdoor activities such as: Swimming, biking, walks in the park, and going to local community events. I believe in having fun, and making the best of anything that comes my way! I also have a passion for music, and would love to expose your children to a variety of musical instruments. I would be able to offer them a basic understanding of multiple instruments if that is something you would be interested in. I'm looking for a full time summer position anywhere in Canada. I understand the value of raising respectful, and responsible children, and believe I would be able to help guide your children in the right direction. I have two younger siblings, as well as three older siblings. I value family and would hope to become a part of your family during my time spent being your nanny! I love to laugh and appreciate life's little things. I am available starting the first week of May, and begin my classes again in the first week of September. I'm looking to have a fun summer, and to make some incredible memories! If I sound like a good fit for your family, please email me at or text me at 306-880-...! I'd love to hear from you if you have any other questions! Talk to you soon, - Sarah (:

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-880-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider