Ashley L

Fun and Outgoing Nanny Looking for Hire!

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


Nanny in North Bay

Hi everyone! Thank you for looking at my profile. My name is Ashley Loader I am 22 years old looking to become a part-time Nanny while i am in my last year of school before my hospital placement. I am currently in school studying to become a Respiratory Therapist. I have lots of experience with children. I have been babysitting kids from all ages since I have been twelve years old. My little sister is 6 years younger then me and while growing up I had to help raise her. I am really outgoing, funny, creative and adventurous which makes me really easy going. I really enjoy being around children as I know how spunky, silly and fun they can be. I know just taking care of children is not everything that a Nanny does. In fact I have a lot of experience with cleaning houses as I worked as a senior cleaner for a cleaning company and also do private cleaning on my own. I also took a cooking course in high school that really helped to advance my cooking skills. Some of my hobbies are cooking, playing sports such as hockey, volleyball and soccer, travelling and spending time with my family, friends and my two dogs, Kayla and Chilli. I look forward to meeting you! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-323-... Confirmed
Postal Code L0K...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile