Amber Marsden

Fun and Outgoing Nanny Available Part Time!

Nanny in Scarborough

Hi there! My name is Amber and I am currently a student in university looking to continue working with children since it is a passion of mine, and will give me greater experience for my career. I have plenty of experience with children of all ages, I am first aid certified and CPR certified. My experience is from when I volunteered and worked for Boys and Girls Clubs of Canada for over 5 years. At the Boys and Girls Clubs, I volunteered as a swimming assistant, a camp counselor assistant, and I worked as an after-school program staff member. My jobs included supervising children, planning and executing games for them to play, helping them with homework, and providing snack. I am also able to provide pet care since I am experienced from having two dogs and a cat myself. If needed I should be able to run errands, grocery shop, do laundry. Currently I am able to work full time, in September I will be returning to school. More details on my availability from September to April will come when I choose my courses on June 28th. Please contact me by email, if you have any questions I will be happy to answer them. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-233-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider