Nikole Irwin

Fun and Nurturing Caregiver Available Now

Nanny in Georgina

Hello! My name is Nikole Irwin, and am 28 years old. I found my love of caring for others during my Mat leave with my youngest daughter 5 years ago. Before then, I was always a Manager in Retail. I began my daycare/Nanny experience in 2008. I started in Markham, out of my home doing before and after school for children ages 2-11 and LOVED it. After a year of this, I was recruited through a good friend to work at Upper Canada Childcare at Wendat P. S. I loved my time there, and worked in the toddler room Full time (Ages 2- Preschool). I was given amazing opportunites to learn more for growth as the company provided free training seminars including how to deal with certain behavioral issues, the importance of sensory activities, Social engagements, Reading (with fun of course :), etc. My family and I then were lucky enough to be able to purchase our first home in Keswick, ON, and since my daughter was JUST starting school I felt it was important that I leave my job as the traveling I was doing interfered with the parent time she felt she needed. Since 2012, I have done home daycaren my home for ALL ages, and one short term Live out (Nanny care- Summer. I do have a full G lisence, and own veichle for travelling if needed (depending on family). In regards to my personality, I am a fun, outgoing person and enjoy being outside exploaring as much as possible. I believe in the importance of making learning fun, and being healthy and active as much as possible! I use the same ideas, and schedules if to ensure a stable routine is always followed (Where possible!) I follow Routine, Structure and most importantly FUN. I'm open 247, and would love to discuss any other questions or concerns you may have. All the best on your journey!~ ---Nikole416-561-...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-561-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 32
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $50.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider