Ashley Cooper

Fun and Loving Nanny Available for Fulltime Work

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! I am a fun and loving young adult who loves taking care of and being with children. I enjoy the outdoors, crafts, cooking, music and am open to doing new things too! I am also an animal lover and currently have a puppy and bunny. The well being of others is important to me so I always do my best to make everyone happy. I have been nannying for this past year taking care of a one year old. I also have done a large amount of babysitting for all different ages of children. I taught 3-7 year old children highland dance for a couple of years as well. I am a responsible worker which is shown through my ability to attain a job at a restaurant for a few years. I have graduated high school and completed my first year of university working towards a bachelor of arts degree in psychology. I am taking school online now. If your family is looking for a creative, caring and helpful nanny please contact me!!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-852-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider