Ashwaq B

Fun and loving caregiver

Nanny in Edmonton

Just to give you a little bit of background information about my self, I am a Dentistry student at the University of Alberta in my third year. Fortunately, I opted to take online courses leaving me with a remarkably flexible schedule. My mother is a nanny and currently runs a daycare from home. Growing up I assisted her with her day to day needs and I know first hand that children require undivided attention. Over the years, I've accumulated several essential skills when working with children, such as patience, leadership skills and a positive attitude. My long term career goals including working as a dentist for children. Children are defiantly a breath of fresh air and that's why all my previous jobs were centered around children in one form or another. So, when I came across this opportunity to work as a nanny I was ecstatic. This opportunity would expose me to children with diverse backgrounds and lifestyles adding to my experience. My hobbies include volunteer work at local seniors long term living center and recreational sports.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-938-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider