Jade Ware

Fun and Friendly Part-Time Nanny!

Nanny in Calgary

I am a 21 year old female, originally from England, looking for more of a part-time position, although for the right family I would be willing to change to full-time! This would be my first official nannying job; however, I have spent most of my life around children and it is something that comes incredibly naturally to me. As an older sister of 4, and after a large amount of babysitting, I've come to realize that working around children is something I'm very passionate about and would love to do on a daily basis. I currently work as a receptionist and work 10 hours days on Tuesdays and Thursdays, as well as every other Friday and Saturday. I understand that this can be limiting and am willing to make changes to my schedule for the right fit! I have not taken first aid or CPR training for a long while, but would be willing to take the courses again if required. You can be assured that with me your children will be having a safe, fun, and active day whilst you go about your business. I don't believe in keeping kids entertained by electronics and would much rather take them to the park, paint or build forts to keep them busy! I am comfortable with all ages of children and feel confident in handling up to 3 kiddies (the more the merrier)! I understand that there is a huge amount of trust involved when it comes to nannying and will always be 100% honest and attentive with your family! I am of course willing to do light house keeping, and I do have a drivers license and car may that be an important asset. You're welcome to contact me if you are interested, I would love to set up an interview and find a perfect fit for us both!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-702-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2B...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider