Samantha Harding

Fun and Friendly Nanny- Great with kids and lots of experience!

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi there! My name is Samantha Harding and I live in Hamilton. I have just finished my bachelors degree in Social Work at Ryerson University. I am looking for a full time or part time nanny position. I love children and have a lot of experience with kids of all ages.I have lots of experience bathing, feeding, changing diapers, managing naps and other day to day activities. I have first aid training and my availability is flexible. I am absolutely willing to provide housekeeping; its my job to make your life easier! Social work has taught me about how important social development is in children so I love playing games with kids that help them grow and learn! I'm friendly, punctual, compassionate, and enthusiastic. Thanks for reading and I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-609-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8L...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider