Christina Skinner

Fun and Experienced Nanny/Babysitter!

Want To Connect With Christina?

Get Started Now

Nanny in London

I am currently a university student in London, ON, just finishing my fourth and final year of undergraduate before heading to law school in the fall. I have extensive childcare experience from over the last 13 years. I spent most of my teenage years caring for children, then I spent a year abroad in Paris as an live-in nanny. I am looking for some supplemental work to help me through school. I am willing to provide a range of services from homework supervision, transportation to gardening and pet care! I am athletic and musically inclined, so would love to teach your children sports, music and piano basics. Please feel free to contact me with any questions that you may have. I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-281-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider