Ashley Hanna

Fun and experienced Burnaby Based Nanny available

Nanny in Burnaby

Hi! I am a 26 year old full time substitute teacher who is looking for a summertime nannying job! I have been babysitting children of all age since I was 12 and teaching private music lessons for the past 5 years. I love working and playing with kids and often spend my days off taking my friend's kids to the park. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Music as well as a Bachelor's Degree in Education. Although at the moment I do not have my First Aid, I plan to become certified before summer. Child development is very interesting to me and although I usually teach music, I spend a lot of time researching different ways to incorporate learning into fun and active games. In addition to child care, I am also able to provide meal prep, run errands, perform household chores, and whatever else you need of me. I can even incorporate music lessons throughout the day if you'd like. I currently live in North Burnaby, but am willing to work in surrounding areas as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-552-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider