Gabby F

Fun and Engaging Nanny with experience in all areas!

Nanny in Woodstock

I am a young energetic 21 year old who has had a passion for kids since I can remember. Started babysitting when I was 10 years old and haven't stopped yet. My family and I had done Foster Care for almost 12 years, and recently had to stop because of the strain it ended up putting on our family. My parents have adopted 2 wonderful siblings that I wouldn't trade for the world. I have worked with every age of children, right from getting them at the hospital to kids still in highschool. I have my own vehicle, and have taken the babysitter course as well as first aid and CPR. I have an updated criminal record check, as I need one yearly to go on school trips with my siblings. Multiple references will be given!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-535-...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider