Jenna West

Fun and engaging 26 year old female seeking part time caregiver role.

Nanny in Halifax

I am a 26 year old year female nutrition student at Mount Saint Vincent University. I am outgoing and enthusiastic, and I absolutely love children. I have significant experience working with children; I was a camp counsellor for over 6 years for children aged 6-15, and I worked as a day care assistant during the winter season at a ski resort for children aged 18months-2months. I am passionate about healthy cooking and staying active. I grew up in Montreal and moved to Halifax a year and half ago. I am bilingual in French and English. I am certified in CPR by the Heart and Stroke Foundation and food safety.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-973-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider