Jessica MacInnis

Fun and energetic summer nanny

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Jessica MacInnis, I'm a 26 year old student from Halifax Nova Scotia. I have recently graduated from Dalhousie University with an Engineering degree and I am starting my Master's program at U of T in September. I am moving to Toronto in the beginning of May and would love the opportunity to look after your children for the summer months. I have previously worked as a part time nanny to a little boy from the time he was six months to 3 years old (reference available). I am energetic, outgoing, and activity oriented. I have my first aid certification, and I also have my license and a car for transportation. I have also played the piano for the past 20 years and would love to teach your children if that was something they were interested in. I am available to speak on the phone weekdays at any time. Thank you for your consideration, and I hope to hear from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-401-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5R...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider