Brittany Griffith

Fun and Energetic Nanny/Housekeeper - Full or Part Time

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Brittany and I am seeking a full time childcare position. As a teen I began assisting in a home daycare. I was responsible for helping with organizing activities, day trips, and meal preparation as well as providing additional supervision when needed. Throughout that time I also volunteered at nurseries in both the YMCA and our local church. I am comfortable with and experienced in caring for children of all age groups. Following my first year of university I worked in a YMCA summer camp kitchen, expanding my knowledge in cooking and baking and continuing to care for children. I am 24 years old and have since graduated from Carleton University with a BA in Human Rights. I have spent that last year traveling and I am hoping to resume my work with children this fall. I have received my Red Cross First Aid and CPR certification. The resume attached to my profile provides a more detailed list of my qualifications.I am able to provide references and a background check if required. If you have any questions you can reach me via email at Thank you for your time and consideration. Brittany

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-618-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider