Alexandra Hodgkinson

Fun and Energetic Nanny Looking to Provide Summer Care

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello :) My name is Alexandra (Alex) Hodgkinson and I am a 21 year old female. I am a Psychology major at Freed-Hardeman University in Henderson, TN. I will be graduating in December (2016) and returning to Canada. Upon returning to Canada I plan on pursuing my Master's degree in Elementary Education with a special focus on working with special needs children. I have had plenty of experience working with kids in many different settings. I have been an in-home babysitter, a student teacher in a school tutoring students from kindergarten to grade 4, and I have worked in a preschool with 3 year old children. I am incredibly passionate about working with children. I am patient and love to have fun. I love to play outdoors and find creative ways to stay busy. I am also able to provide any summer tutoring if necessary. I am willing to do any tasks or chores that can make life easier for you whether it's cleaning, running errands, or cooking. I am available during summer vacation to make lots of fun memories being a nanny. I would love to hear from you! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 731-234-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider