Zaryn G

Fun and Energetic Nanny

Want To Connect With Zaryn? Get Started Now

Nanny in Waterloo

Hello ! My name is Zaryn Golden and I am a third year student studying Geography and Recreation and Leisure at the University of Waterloo. I am passionate about the outdoors and the importance of having fun with others due to my active and outgoing personality. I come from a really big family, an older sister and 3 (crazy) younger brothers. Since my sister moved out right away after graduation, my mom & dad relied on me to take to help take care of my younger brothers. I would help them get ready for school when my parents left for work early, make them dinner, helped with homework, put them to bed and even gave them important older sister advice for their problems. We would also do lots of activities together such as hiking, biking, playing sports, go on walks and more! Moreover, my parents are also foster parents. This means that throughout my life, my family has had the opportunity to take in and care for many children. The majority of the foster kids that we have cared for have been younger, usually newborns and toddlers. I have experience babysitting infants and toddlers, feeding them, playing with them, taking them on walks and putting them down for naps & bed. As a result, I have lots of experience and am comfortable caring for children of all ages. As my house had a lot of kids to keep my parents busy, I became efficient and comfortable with housekeeping and meal prep (I love cooking so let me know if you have any good recipes to share!). I also hold a valid CPR and First Aid certification and Bronze Cross, if your kids love to swim.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-387-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile