Jen Morling

Fun and Energetic Nanny


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi Everyone, I am currently on maternity leave until the end September at which point I am looking at going back to work last week of September or early October. I am hoping to find a wonderful family that will welcome myself and my then 1 year old daughter into their home. I have almost 5 years experience of being a nanny and 3 amazing references. I like to cook, clean and most of all have a great time playing and learning. I have a degree in law enforcement and I have a lot of community service working with children. I have worked with children from the ages of newborn-15 years old, I have worked with 3 children at a time all different ages. I love to be out and about going for walks, going to the park, museums and playgroups but I also enjoy being at home playing hide and seek, building forts, singing, dancing, drawing/colour and reading. I live in Kanata but I do have a vehicle. If you would like to know more about me and are interested in chatting about an available position please send me a message! Thanks so much, I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-862-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider