Jessica Barby

Fun and Energetic Nanny

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello!! I am a Honours graduate of the Child and Youth Studies program at Brock University and I am also currently looking to further my education by competing my diploma for Construction Management at George Brown. I would like to work as a caregiver for children. I have a significant amount of experience working with children, having worked as a full time camp counsellor for many summers, followed by having several placements in Primary School classrooms throughout my education. I'm energetic, positive, creative, organized and I have a true passion for children. I have my own vehicle, a current criminal background check (required for practice teaching) and am First Aid certified. Please contact me through the website or by email or cell phone and I'd be happy to send you a detailed resume and references. If you are considering hiring a full time care giver for the summer months, I would be happy to meet with you and your family to discuss my background and skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-320-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8P...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider