Samantha B

Fun and energetic nanny available

Want To Connect With Samantha? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

My name is Samantha. I am 21 years old. I have recently relocated to the Calgary area with my four year old son, husband, and 2 dogs. I obtain 5 years of experience working with children other then my own. my work experience includes the following locations: Discovery kids (daycare for all ages), Kids Club attendant in the World Health gym, X-plore Kids Zone (after school care and summer camp), and multiple babysitting and nanny positions. I love working with children of all ages an have the following credidations for the job. I have completed my First aid and CPR including infants and toddlers, I have completed the responsible adult education cirtificate, and have my food safe level 1. As well, I have a full lisence and reliable transportation. My hours are very flexible since my job working with children is more a hobby for me. Howerver, would ask to bring my four year old son with me. In addition, I am available to provide other household duties or chores your family requires. And am comfortable in a home with pets.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-691-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2W...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile