This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Fun and Energetic Live Out Nanny — Archived

4

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Families My name is Amanda Vriend and I'm 22 years old, I'm very outgoing, responsible, trusthworthy and organized individual. I recently graduate from Niagara College with a Recreation Therapy Diploma and prior to that I graduated from Mohawk College with a Health, Fitness and Wellness Diploma, and now I currently just moved to Toronto. I love to live a healthy lifestyle, playing sports, cooking, traveling and meeting new people. I have experience babysitting when I was younger, I always had the responsibility to watch my younger brother and then I babysat for a family consistently for 3 years. Through my schooling I had the opportunity to run the YMCA march break summer camp for the kids ages 4-10 years old. I'm a very orderly person, so I will make sure your housekeeping is kept to your standards, the best care is provided for your children, and I will make the best out of everyday. I have CPR and First AID training as well as a certificate in High Five training. Currently looking for Full-Time or Part-Time hours preferably during the day on weekdays Please contact for further inquiry I look forward to hearing from you Amanda :)

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.