Kate DeJong

Fun and Energetic Full Time Nanny

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Kate DeJong I am 22 years old, looking to be a full time nanny from May until the end of August or start of September. I am a student athlete, playing volleyball and working towards a bachelor of fine arts, majoring in interdisciplinary theatre and minoring in visual arts and English. After completing my degree I want to continue in school by obtaining an Education Degree. I have a lot of experience with kids; jobs including babysitting, home assistant and coaching volleyball camps and clubs has given me experience with toddlers, teens and everything in between! I am great with pets, especially dogs and cats. I love the outdoors and believe that kids can learn so much by being outside and exploring. I support a healthy and active lifestyle; I have a passion for cooking healthy meals and enjoy all types of activities. If you are interested in seeing my full resum and would like to talk further to see if I would be a good fit for your family, please contact me by e-mail at ...@gmail.com Looking forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-214-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider