Kristina H

Fun and Energetic Canadian Nanny Available Today

Want To Connect With Kristina?

Get Started Now

5

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Kristina. I am a 23 year old adult that loves children. I have always had a passion for child care and children in general. Since a young age I have been babysitting. My mother was a single parent who got her income through her home day care and fostering. So since I was young I have been taking care of children and helping her. I always volunteered at my churches nursery and Sunday school working with newborns till age 12. Then I was a leader in the youth group giving me experience with ages 13-17. I also have a little sister with Down Syndrome. She is the light in my eye. She is 13 years old now. For her whole life my family has become very involved with LACL (Lethbridge Association for Community Living). Although I no longer live in Lethbridge I still volunteer whenever I can. My little sister as well as LACL has given me the opportunity to get to know so many people who have a developmental disability. I'm so grateful for all the experience I have gained as well as having so many people to aspire to.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 403-462-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 22
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider