Becky Soby

Fun and Creative Nanny Looking for Summer Employment

Want To Connect With Becky?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Becky and I am the middle child in my family with an older and younger sister. I graduated at the University of Victoria with a Bachelors of Arts degree. I am currently in graduate school obtaining my Masters in Urban Design at the University of Calgary. I obtained my undergrad degree in Geography and I love being outside and doing activities such as swimming, hiking, biking, and team sports like soccer and basketball. My second passion in life is doing art. I have a very creative mind and love drawing, painting, and creating crafts for the kids I nanny/ babysit for. I am super passionate about the care of children and I have spent an entire summer (from April 2013 until August 2013) nannying for a family in SW Calgary. I have many years of experience in childcare including babysitting for numerous family friends. I have taken care of children from ages 1 - 16. I am kind, generous, fun, creative, active, and most importantly, I am responsible, honest, reliable, and trustworthy. I hope that I will be considered in your choice for a caregiver for your family! I am available to start work on May 16th. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-650-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider